701 East Porter Ave Chesterton, IN 46304 219-926-7100

Meet the Staff of Connors Automotive

Staff Photo

Bill Domonkos - Chrysler Parts Manager

-

Staff Photo

Dale Brown - Service Advisor

-

Staff Photo

Pat Wright - GM and Chrysler Parts Department Sales Advisor

-

When Pat isn't at work you can find him at the beach, with his dog!

Staff Photo

Rick Leidolf - Service Manager

- rick@connorsinc.com

Staff Photo

Sam Williams - General Motors Service Technician

-


Staff Photo

Tom Vereb - GM and Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Quicklube Technicia

-


Staff Photo

Mike Connors - Sales Manager

219-926-7100 x 104 - mike@connorsinc.com

Been in business since 1975.

Staff Photo

Stan Krysa - Sales Associate

219-926-7100 x 116 - stan@connorsinc.com

Hometown: Valparaiso, Indiana ~ 17 Years Experience

Staff Photo

Tommie Krysa - Sales Associate

(219) 926-7100 x 146 - tommie@connorsinc.com

Tommie has been in the sales industry for years specializing in insurance products. Tommie joined Connors in 2014 selling vehicles. Whether its a Buick or Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram vehicle, Tommie can help with features, benefits, pricing and operation of any vehicle.

Staff Photo

Duane Thompson - Sales Associate

(219) 926-7100 x 108 - duane@connorsinc.com

Duane has been a sales associate with Connors since 2007. Duane is the technology product specialist on vehicles. Contact Duane for information on vehicles for any model.

Staff Photo

Ron Roggero - Finance Manager

(219) 926-7100 x 109 - ronr@connorsinc.com

Originally from Illinois, Ron has been in the car business since his teenage years. Ron Roggero has been the finance manager with Connors since 2014. Contact Ron with your financing or leasing questions.

Staff Photo

"Boo" Keeney - General Motors Parts Manager

219-926-7100 -


Staff Photo

"Rocky" Shaff - GM Certified ASE Master Technician

219-926-7100 x 125 / 866-642-2310 -

Hometown: Winamac, Indiana ~ Over 20 Years Experience

Staff Photo

Jack Connors - Buick Service Manager

219-926-7100 x 125 - jack@connorsinc.com

I handle all of your Buick service needs.