701 East Porter Ave Chesterton, IN 46304 219-926-7100

Meet the Staff of Connors Automotive

Brandon Vodar - Chrysler Service Advisor and Certified Technician

-


Pat Wright - GM and Chrysler Parts Department Sales Advisor

-


Sam Williams - General Motors Service Technician

-


Tom Vereb - GM and Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Quicklube Technicia

-


Mike Connors - Sales Manager

219-926-7100 x 104 - mike@connorsinc.com

Been in business since 1975.

Stan Krysa - Sales Associate

219-926-7100 x 116 - stan@connorsinc.com

Hometown: Valparaiso, Indiana ~ 17 Years Experience

Tommie Krysa - Sales Associate

(219) 926-7100 x 146 - tommie@connorsinc.com

Tommie has been in the sales industry for years specializing in insurance products. Tommie joined Connors in 2014 selling vehicles. Whether its a Buick or Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram vehicle, Tommie can help with features, benefits, pricing and operation of any vehicle.

Brett Ritchie - Sales Associate

(219) 926-7100 x147 - brett@connorsinc.com

Brett joined Connors in 2015.

Duane Thompson - Sales Associate

(219) 926-7100 x 108 - duane@connorsinc.com

Duane has been a sales associate with Connors since 2007. Duane is the technology product specialist on vehicles. Contact Duane for information on vehicles for any model.

Ron Roggero - Finance Manager

(219) 926-7100 x 109 - ronr@connorsinc.com

Originally from Illinois, Ron has been in the car business since his teenage years. Ron Roggero has been the finance manager with Connors since 2014. Contact Ron with your financing or leasing questions.

"Boo" Keeney - General Motors Parts Manager

219-926-7100 -


"Rocky" Shaff - GM Certified ASE Master Technician

219-926-7100 x 125 / 866-642-2310 -

Hometown: Winamac, Indiana ~ Over 20 Years Experience

Ronald Donohue - Chrysler Service Manager

219-926-7100 x 129 / 866-642-2310 - ron@connorsinc.com

Hometown: Portage, Indiana ~ 32 Years Chrysler Certification

Jon Vasilak - Chrysler Certified ASE Master Technician

219-926-7100 / 866-642-2310 -

Hometown: Griffith, Indiana ~ 15 Year Experience

Jack Connors - Buick Service Manager

219-926-7100 x 125 - jack@connorsinc.com

I handle all of your Buick service needs.